Story Hour with Miss Peggy

Two-Year Old Story Hour with Miss Peggy!

Two-year olds will love to spend an hour with Miss Peggy reading stories, doing simple crafts, and watching short films! 

Stay and play with friends at the end of Story Hour.  We have lots of fun puzzles, games, and toys.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019 except Thu May 02 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: