Creative Craft Hour

A creative arts program geared toward school age children in the community. Supplies are included. Limited space available. Please call 245-7686 to register.
Date:
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday from 5:45pm-7pm.
January 26: Felt Story Boards
February 23: Mosaic Button Art
March 30: Painted Hand Fans
April 27: Shell Painting of Dogs and/or Cats
May 25: Knotted Rope Coasters
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Event Category: